跳至产品信息
1 / 6

MiauMall Nakama Noodles

万圣节游戏之夜

万圣节游戏之夜

度过万圣节的方式有很多,比如出去聚会、看恐怖电影,或者和朋友一起玩一些恐怖的电子游戏!无论您选择什么,我们都有精选的日本拉面、乌冬面和荞麦面,一定会给您充足的能量来度过万圣节的恐惧!
计划
常规价格 $43.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $43.00 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费
查看完整详细信息
  • 拉面

    拉面可以说是日本最著名的美食了。日本的拉面品种丰富,风味繁多,又各具特色。在拉面世界里,总有新选择。所以我们也希望每个月都给您带来新的地方特色。

  • 乌冬面

    乌冬面更粗,更有嚼劲,是日本著名的治愈系美食。所以市场上有无数杯面、碗面的素食乌冬面。如此风味独特的乌冬,我们怎会私藏?当然要与您分享~

  • 荞麦面

    顾名思义,是荞麦粉做成的,荞麦面的品种也是有超多的。有荞麦汤面,荞麦煎面,还有更多风味选择。所以我们的拉面盒子里也有速食荞麦面,请查收,这里的面条满满都是快乐!

  • 限量贩售款

    听到限量贩售,全日本都会抢,如果限量贩售的面条,大家抢得就更疯狂了。不过不用担心,您的限量贩售款我们会帮抢——比如单月限时出售的拉面版本,还有限定地区发售的版本,更多限量款,我们帮您抢首发!

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mark Hudak
First time buyer, hope to buy again.

I always wanted to order one of these types of products before and finally pulled the trigger with the Be My Noodletine box. I am loving all the noodles I would never to be able to get in my part of Canada. I might be hooked.

m
martin
Box of joy

A great selection of noodles giving you a chance to try some new varieties
All were very tasty and I'm looking forward to my next box

I
Ian
Fun

I enjoyed the different varieties of noodles. Limited editions are always fun and most of these are hard to find outside of Japan. Arrived promptly too.

S
Sophia E.
Awesome box!

I loved how there were so many different types of ramen with a lot of unique flavors. They even had a little dragon figure for this month which was a nice touch. I highly recommend it!

M
M.W.

Nicest

欲了解更多信息,请查看我们完整的常见问题解答!

问答

我需要创建账户才能买吗?

是的,您需要一个帐户来订购和管理您的订阅。但不用担心。这是一个快速的过程,您可以在结帐时完成!

订购计划具体是怎样的?

您可以选择要订阅的持续时间以及是否要自动续订。然后,您将每月收到一个新包,其中包含来自日本的令人兴奋的产品,直到您的订阅结束!

对于自动续订,您的订阅将自动续订为每月订阅,并且可以随时取消!

我可以单独买某一个月的盒子吗?

从技术上讲,您必须订阅。不过,注册 1 个月的免续订订阅是完全可以的,这样您就可以得到一个盒子。

发货方式

对于大多数国家/地区,我们使用 FedEx 和 DHL 快递来运送您的包裹。

中国(不含港澳台)我们使用申通、中通、韵达、顺丰等国内快递。

快递可能取决于情况和地区。您可以联系我们的客户服务了解您的具体情况,或查看完整的常见问题解答以获取更多信息。

预计送达时间

您的包裹预计会在大约 2 周(或 10 个工作日)内送达。但是,偏远地区可能需要更长的时间。

我的盒子还没送到…

不好了!如果您的包裹尚未到达,请执行以下步骤。 (1) 检查并确认发货日期。 (2)联系我们以便我们跟进快递。 (3) 请留意我们的更新。 (4) 如果交货超过发货日期后 45 天,请联系我们,我们将开始对该月的盒子进行退款或报销流程。 *不适用于用户造成的运送延误。

当我注册 3、6 或 12 个月的计划时,是否需要全部预付费用?

是的,订阅时需全额付费。如果您选择自动续订计划,您的计划将在初始订阅期结束时自动按月续订。

价格包含关税和税费吗?

海关和税收范围将取决于您居住或希望运送包裹的国家/地区。请查看下面的图表以获取更多信息。如果您所在的国家/地区未在图表中列出,请联系我们,我们将为您检查!

*如果您位于所列国家/地区之一,并且需要支付关税或税费,请保留收据并联系客户服务以获取有关如何报销的说明。

涵盖税收和海关的国家和地区:美国、加拿大、澳大利亚新西兰、英国、土耳其、法国、德国、意大利、西班牙、奥地利、爱尔兰、荷兰、秘鲁、印度尼西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、中国、香港、澳门/澳门、保加利亚
不包含关税和关税的国家和地区:台湾、部分东盟成员国、马耳他

关于中间面限制进口物品的通知

尽管拉面通常可以进口,但一些国家/地区(例如在撰写本文时新西兰中国)制定了限制猪肉和猪肉相关产品进口的法规,可能会影响其是否可以进口到您的国家/地区。国家/地区。由于某些拉面类型含有猪肉或猪肉提取物,请在购买前检查您所在国家/地区的进口法律,因为我们不对进口食品可能发生的任何损失负责。

Skip to product information
1 of 6

MiauMall Nakama Noodles

Noodlin' Across Japan!

Noodlin' Across Japan!

Japan may be small in size, but it has tons of tasty food, with each prefecture having its own regional specialty. That goes for the world of noodles as well, with plenty of regional ramen, soba, and udon styles. That’s why we’re offering you a ride on the noodle train as we take a fun noodle tour around Japan! The ramen of the month will give you a tour that starts all the way north in Hokkaido and ends south in Nagasaki, with 9 different cups, bowls and packs of noodles from 8 different prefectures!

So, make sure to get your box before 12:00 a.m. on April 1, 2024 for your ramen tour from home!

Plan
Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 USD
Save! Sold out
Free Shipping. Prices may change depending on Japan's exchange rate.
View full details
  • Ramen

    Ramen is becoming Japan’s most famous food and that’s thanks in part to the variety of ramen flavors and noodles out there. That’s why we’re here to give you plenty of delicious options each monthly ramen box.

  • Udon

    Udon is a thicker, chewier noodle that is known as Japan’s comfort food. And no wonder. With so many flavorful cups and bowls of instant udon out there, how can we not share it in every box of noodles?

  • Soba

    Soba is Japan’s tasty buckwheat noodle that comes in many forms. Whether it’s a delicious soup or a tasty fried noodle, we’re giving you some delicious instant soba packs that are sure to please.

  • Limited Edition

    Japan loves a limited edition item and that goes doubly for noodles. Get the latest limited items, like one-month only ramen flavors, limited-time regional noodles and more in each ramen noodle box!

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mark Hudak
First time buyer, hope to buy again.

I always wanted to order one of these types of products before and finally pulled the trigger with the Be My Noodletine box. I am loving all the noodles I would never to be able to get in my part of Canada. I might be hooked.

m
martin
Box of joy

A great selection of noodles giving you a chance to try some new varieties
All were very tasty and I'm looking forward to my next box

I
Ian
Fun

I enjoyed the different varieties of noodles. Limited editions are always fun and most of these are hard to find outside of Japan. Arrived promptly too.

S
Sophia E.
Awesome box!

I loved how there were so many different types of ramen with a lot of unique flavors. They even had a little dragon figure for this month which was a nice touch. I highly recommend it!

M
M.W.

Nicest

For more information, check out our full FAQ!

Quick FAQ

Do I need an account to order?

Yes, you need an account to order and manage your subscription. But don’t worry. It’s a quick process and you can do it at checkout!

How do subscriptions work?

You can choose the duration you want to be subscribed for and if you want auto-renewal. You'll then receive one new pack with exciting products from Japan on a monthly basis until your subscription ends!

For auto-renewals, your subscription will automatically renew as a monthly subscription that can be cancelled at anytime!

Can I just purchase one box?

Technically, you have to make a subscription. However, it is totally okay to sign up for a 1-month non-renewal subscription which will allow you to get a single box.

Shipping methods

For most countries, we use the express courier FedEx and DHL to ship your package.

For China (excluding Hong Kong, Macau/Macao, and Taiwan), we use domestic express delivery couriers such as Shentong, Zhongtong, Yunda, and SF Express.

The courier may depend on the situation and region. You can contact our Customer Service for your exact situation or check out the full FAQ for more information.

*At the moment, we cannot ship to remote areas as determined by our courier. To check if you're eligible for shipping, just enter your postal code in the designated check area on the cart page.

Estimated delivery time

You should expect your package to arrive within about 2 weeks time (or 10 business days). However, remote locations may take a little longer.

My box hasn’t arrived yet.

Oh no! If your box hasn’t arrived yet, please take the following steps. (1) Check and confirm the shipping date. (2) Contact us so that we can follow up with the courier. (3) Be on the lookout for updates from us. (4) If delivery exceeds 45 days after the date of shipment, contact us and we will begin the refund or reimbursement process for that month’s box. *Not applicable for shipping delays caused by the user.

When I sign up for a 3, 6 or 12 month plans, is it all charged upfront?

Yes, the total is charged in full upon subscribing. If you choose an auto-renew plan, your plan will automatically renew month-to-month at the end of the initial subscription period.

Does the price cover customs fee and tax?

Customs and tax coverage will depend on the country/area in which you reside or want the box delivered. Please check the following chart for more information. If your country/area is not listed in the chart, please contact us and we’ll check for you!

*If you are in one of the listed countries/areas and are charged a customs fee or tax, please keep the invoice or receipt and contact Customer Service for instructions on how to get it paid or reimbursed.

Countries & Regions Where Tax & Customs Is Covered: United States of America, Canada, Australia New Zealand, United Kingdom, Turkey, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Austria, Ireland, Netherlands, Peru, Indonesia, Myanmar, Philippines, China, Hong Kong, Macao/Macau, Bulgaria
Countries & Regions Where Tax & Customs Is NOT Covered: Taiwan, some ASEAN members, Malta

Notice of Restricted Import Items for Nakama Noodles

Although ramen is usually fine for import, some countries/areas, such as New Zealand and China at the time of writing, have regulations that restrict the import of pork and pork-related products and may affect whether or not it can be imported into your country/area. As some ramen types contain pork or pork extract, please check your country/area’s import laws before purchase as we cannot be responsible for any losses that may occur with importing food items.